hey, we are candy film*, short cndy*
a hungry film production company from the venice of the north, the beautiful evergrey hamburg. we are creative. experienced team players. versatile and flexible. quite networked, passionate, curious, experienced. oh, and young. we are young!

producing is our passion and our daily candy
project diversity is very important to us. that's why - everything can, nothing must. we love commercials and live online content. digital campaigns are up our sleeves and with music videos we can't keep our feet still. you need a documentary concept? what are you waiting for? send it over, we're hot!

and you? tell us about your passion 
is it lifeblood? competence? originality? team strength? trust? innovation and authenticity? or even creativity?

let's connect
we are burning to realize your concepts, ideas, films, campaigns and projects.
you already have an approach? wonderful. you already have concrete ideas? even better. you're just about to get a sugar rush, but you still lack that special cream? yes, absolutely! let's get to know each other and together we will realize the possible.

*candy film, short cndy is derived from our talisman the dancing candy man of our friends from hiitu.

life is like music that we can sing and dance to - at all times.
our dancing candy man stands for that. with a positive and easy approach we can let go off worries and stress, because - with the right attitude - problems become opportunities.

hey, wir sind candy film*, kurz cndy*
eine hungrige werbefilmproduktionsfirma aus dem venedig des nordens, dem schönen immergrauen hamburg. wir sind kreative. versierte teamplayer. vielseitig und flexibel. ganz schön krass vernetzt, dazu passioniert, neugierig, e
rfahren. ach, und jung. wir sind jung!

produzieren ist unsere passion und unser täglich candy
und diversity wird bei uns groß geschrieben. deswegen - alles kann, nichts muss. wir lieben werbung und leben online-content. digital-kampagnen schütteln wir aus dem ärmel und bei musikvideos können wir die füße nicht still halten. du brauchst ein doku-konzept? worauf wartest du noch? her damit, wir sind heiß!

und du? erzähl uns von deiner leidenschaft 
ist es herzblut? kompetenz? originalität? teamstärke? vertrauen? innovation und authentizität? oder sogar kreativität?

lass uns connecten
wir brennen dafür, deine konzepte, ideen, filme, kampagnen und projekte realisieren zu dürfen.
du hast bereits einen ansatz? wunderbar. du hast bereits konkrete vorstellungen? noch besser. du bist kurz vorm zuckerschock, aber dir fehlt noch die besondere créme? ja unbedingt ! lass uns kennenlernen und gemeinsam das mögliche umsetzen.

*candy film, kurz cndy leitet sich von unserem talisman, dem tanzenden candyman unserer freunde von hiitu ab.

"das leben ist wie musik, zu der wir ständig singen und tanzen. unser tanzender candyman ist ein symbol dafür. mit einem positiven und spielerischen ansatz können wir sorgen und stress loslassen, denn - mit der richtigen einstellung - werden probleme zu chancen"